• White Pigeon Jr./Sr. High School Coaches

     

    Fall Sports

    Varsity Football                         Shawn Strawser         sstrawser@wpcschools.org

    JV Football                                Robert Gibson            robbiegib12@gmail.com

    Varsity Volleyball                      Wendy Schrader        wendi0108@comcast.net

    JV Volleyball                             Kayla Mishler             kayla.mishler@yahoo.com        

    Varsity Cross Country               Pete Mestelle              almestell@gmail.com

    Varsity Sideline Cheer               Holly Strawser           hostrawser@sturgisps.org

    Middle School Football              Jeff Baechler              baechit@gmail.com

                                                      Tyler Royce                

    Middle School Volleyball           Haili McBride             hmcbride@wpcschools.org                        

                                                      Reagan Miller             rmiller@wpcschools.org

    Middle School Cross Country    Pete Mestelle             almestell@gmail.com

     

     

    Winter Sports

    Varsity Boys Basketball            Jeff Baechler                baechit@gmail.com

    JV Boys Basketball                   Ken Schwartz               kschwartz213@yahoo.com 

    Varsity Girls Basketball            Brooke McClure           bmcclure@wpcschools.org

    JV Girls Basketball                   Mindy Williams            mwilliams@wpcschools.org                               

    Varsity Wrestling                      Jay Sosinski                 jsosinski@wpcschools.org

    Varsity Competitive Cheer         Kirstan Sawyer             ksawyer@wpcschools.org

    8th Grade Boys Basketball        Shawn Strawser          sstrawser@wpcschools.org

    7th Grade Boys Basketball        Mike Gropp                mgropp@wpcschools.org

    Middle School Girls Basketball  Michelle Krob            mkrob@wpcschools.org

                                                       Mike Gropp               mgropp@wpcschools.org

    Middle School Wrestling            Steven Gates              steve.gates52@gmail.com

     

     

    Spring Sports

    Varsity Baseball                      Daniel Carr                  dlsrhec@frontier.com

    Varsity Softball                        Allison Riggs                ariggs@wpcschools.org

    Varsity Boys Track                   Shawn Strawser          sstrawser@wpcschools.org

    Varsity Girls Track                   Pete Mestelle               almestell@gmail.com

    Varsity Boys Golf                     Jay Sosinski                jsosinski@wpcschools.org

    JV Boys Golf                            TBD                            TBD

    Middle School Boys Track         Brian Beebe               bbeebe@wpcschools.org

    Middle School Girls Track         Mike Gropp                 mgropp@wpcschools.org